Techwahala

Nigeria's No 1 Tech Blog.

God is Good Motors Terminals and Contact Details in Nigeria


Arguably the best road transport company in Nigeria, God Is Good Motors (GIGM) has come a long way on a journey to true innovative services, with numerous novel efforts at fostering customer relations services.

As such, GIGM has an official mobile app available on the Google Play Store and Apple app store

God is Good Motors Terminals and Contact Details in Nigeria

Good-is-good-transport-nigeria.jpg

 

But how good is this app? Here are its features.

Display

The GIGM app has a beautiful interface and
fancy screen-to-screen transitions.

With a bright colour scheme consisting of the major GIGM colours,=red, white and blue in a mix, the app’s palette is automatically lightened up.

So even in night mode and with a reduced screen brightness, the display still pops.

In the one-third bottom part of the screen, there is a slider tagged ‘CURRENT PROMOTIONS’. There are more adverts and
action calls than actual promotions in this slider.

In trying to take a screenshot in landscape mode I discovered a shortcoming; the GIGM app does not have multiple orientations.

Users can only operate in portrait mode.
For an app that requires data input, this is a serious problem because most people type with two hands. And not everyone has a large-screen smartphone so landscape mode
is the best bet.

Specifications

The GIGM app has a lot of built-in specifications, and they all revolve around booking convenience for passengers.

‘Book a Bus’, ‘Hire a Bus’, ‘Booking Status’,
‘History’, ‘Share’, ‘Help & Support’ and ‘Rate Us’ are major specifications of the GIGM app as seen on the sidebar.

Functionality

‘Book a Bus’ allows passengers to get bus
tickets without physically being at the park.

With the ‘Hire a Bus’ feature, you can pay for a charter. ‘Reschedule’ lets passengers extend travel time.

Like its name implies, the ‘Share’ button lets you tell friends about the app
across social media platforms.

There are options to either sign up or use the app’s services in guest mode without registering; I chose the latter.

Guest mode has the options to Book a Bus, Hire a Bus, Reschedule, and Share.

The information required for booking a bus in guest mode are the same when you sign up.

There are not many compelling reasons to register except that when signed up, you don’t have to input each intended passenger’s details, name, email, number, next of kin, every time.

And there’s the monetary incentive. You are promised a discount of ₦835 when you sign up instead of booking in guest mode. Hopefully, this will get users to sign up more.

Conclusion

At 15MB, the GIGM app is lightweight and
incredibly simple without any frills; it doesn’t try to do too much in terms of design and functions.

Even it’s colour scheming feels like an exertion on its simplicity.

God is Good Motors Branches, Office Address and Contact Details in Nigeria

This post contains all God is Good motors terminals, branches, email addresses and contact details in Nigeria.

God is Good Motors in Abia

Aba Terminal

No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.
07031195208
aba@gigm.com

Umuahia Terminal

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.
Umuahia phone number: 08150846944
umuahia@gigm.com

God is Good Motors in Lagos

Ajah Terminal

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
GIGM Ajah branch phone number: 08150846929
email address: ajah@gigm.com

Festac Lagos Terminal

Festac Gate Bus Stop.
GIGM Festac branch phone number: 08150846936
festac@gigm.com

Ikotun Terminal

29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.
GIGM Ikotun branch phone number: 08150846937
email address: ikotun@gigm.com

Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.
GIGM Iyana-Ipaja branch phone number: 08150846938
email address: iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

Jibowu Terminal

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.
GIGM Jibowu branch phone number: 08150846939
jibowu@gigm.com

Volkswagen Terminal

Volkswagen Bus Stop.
GIGM Volkswagen branch phone number: 08150846948
volks@gigm.com

Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.
GIGM Yaba branch phone number: 08150846950
yaba@gigm.com

God is Good Motors in Abuja

Mararaba Terminal

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.
GIGM Mararaba Terminal phone number: 08150846941
maraba@gigm.com

Zuba Terminal

Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.
GIGM Zuba branch phone number: 08150846952
zuba@gigm.com

Utako Terminal

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.
GIGM Utako branch phone number: 08150846946
utako@gigm.com

Kubwa Terminal

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.
God is Good Motors Kubwa Abuja branch phone number: 08150846940
kubwa@gigm.com

God is Good Motors in Rivers State

Port-Harcourt Terminal

228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.
God is Good Motors Port-Harcourt phone number: 08150846943
email address: portharcourt@gigm.com

Good-is-good-offices-nigeria.jpg

God is Good Motors in Edo

Auchi Terminal

ALSO READ  Libra Motors Transportation Company in Lagos, Warri, Ph Contact Details

Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.
GIGM Auchi branch phone number: 08150846932
auchi@gigm.com

Benin Central Terminal

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State
GIGM Benin branch phone number: 08150846930
akpakpava@gigm.com

Benin-Head Office

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
GIGM benin office phone number: 08150846945
uselu@gigm.com

God is Good Motors – Ekpoma Office

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.
GIGM Ekpoma branchs phone number: 08150846934
email address: ekpoma@gigm.com

God is Good Motors in Delta

Asaba Terminal

Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.
GIGM Asaba Branch phone number: 08150846931
asaba@gigm.com

Warri Terminal

138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.
GIGM Warri branch phone number: 08150846949
email address: warri@gigm.com

God is Good Motors in Akwa-Ibom

Uyo Terminal

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam
GIGM Uyo branch phone number: 08150846947
uyo@gigm.com

God is Good Motors in Anambra

 Awka Terminal

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State
GIGM Akwa branch phone number:08150846933
awka@gigm.com

God is Good Motors in Bayelsa

Bayelsa Terminal

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa
GIGM Bayelsa branch phone number: 08150846951
yenagoa@gigm.com

God is Good Motors in Enugu

Enugu Terminal

7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.
GIGM Enugu branch phone number: 08150846935
enugu@gigm.com

God is Good Motors Imo

Owerri Terminal

31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State
GIGM Owerri branch phone number: 08150846942
owerri@gigm.com

God is Good Motors KADUNA

Kaduna Terminal

Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.
GIGM Kaduna branch phone number: 08150846953
kaduna@gigm.com

Similar Posts:

    None Found

Share article

The Author

christo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Techwahala © 2018